Excitement

Can we just take a moment to say just how jealous I am of those who have already started their UWC experiences? …..

Okay moment taken.

I’m not sure how many or which school have already begun, but I know that UWC-USA, (where my co-year from Trinidad is going) began yesterday! 

I’m so jealous because I am dying to experience new things, new people. I am literally suffocating here at home, I know I may sound dramatic but for instance, I am currently sitting at home alone while my brother and mother are both out with friends- my dad is God knows where, probably with friends too- and my sistyer is probably granny-ing it up somewhere.

HELLO

It’s my last two weeks! Not exactly how I planned on spending it. 

Oh well.

But on the plus side, I leave Trinidad in T-11 days! 

Ouch. Got a bit sad there but anywho. There is still a down side…. I haven’t even started packing 🙂

But hey, 11 days, that’s long enough?

Right?

Right.

Anyway I should probably go wallow in my lonesome some more.

Ttyl,

Mama

Leave a comment